The editors would like to thank Boris Zbarsky, Brent S.A. Cowgill, Brian Grinstead, Corey Farwell, Ian Kilpatrick, Jeff Carpenter, Joseph Pecoraro, Justin Woo, Noah Bass, Paul Irish, Raphaël, and Victor Costan for their contributions to this specification. You are awesome!

This standard is written by Terin Stock (terin@terinstock.com), Robert Kowalski (rok@kowalski.gd), and Dominic Farolino (domfarolino@gmail.com) with major help from Domenic Denicola (Google, d@domenic.me).

Per CC0, to the extent possible under law, the editors have waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to this work.