With that, many thanks to Adrian Bateman, Alex Russell, Aislinn Grigas, Ali Alabbas, Ben Kelly, Ben Turner, Dale Harvey, David Grogan, fantasai, Jake Archibald, Jeffrey Yasskin, Jonas Sicking, Joshua Bell, Kenji Baheux, Kinuko Yasuda, Luke Wagner, Michael Nordman, Mounir Lamouri, Shachar Zohar, 黃強 (Shawn Huang), and 簡冠庭 (Timothy Guan-tin Chien) for being awesome!

This standard is written by Anne van Kesteren (Mozilla, annevk@annevk.nl).

Per CC0, to the extent possible under law, the editor has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to this work.